College/Office Reps

Name Job Title Email Representingsort descending

Jennifer Mewes

Assistant Director, CATS Academics
jmewes@email.arizona.edu

Christine Scheer

Manager, Creative Projects
cscheer@email.arizona.edu

Mary Matthews - Membership Committee Member

Director, Planning and Facilities-COM
marym@email.arizona.edu

Paul Tumarkin - Secretary, Communications Committee Co-Chair

Sr. Manager, Marketing & Communications, Tech Launch Arizona
pault@tla.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Kathleen Hart - Chair of AP Awards and Recognition

Coordinator, Special Events, Facilities Management
hartk@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Mary Laughbaum

Director, Community Relations
marylaughbaum@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Deborah Andrysiak

Specialist, Knowledge Management
deborahl@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Deirdre Belle-Oudry

Manager, Instructional Laboratories
dbelle@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Fernando Chavez - AP Policy Committee Chair

Assistant Registrar, Courses-Scheduling
fchavez@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Mark Trommer

Senior Organizational Consultant, APAC Policy Committee Co-chair
mtrommer@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Robert Sandoval

Manager, BIO5 Facilities & Planning
rsandova@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Marisea Rivera

Access Consultant, Disability Resource Center
marisea@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Milca Pavlik

Specialist, Lifestyle Behavior Change
milcam@email.arizona.edu
Administrative Offices (President's Office, Provost Office, IT, etc)

Mohammad Pessarakli

Research Professor, Plant Sciences
pessarak@email.arizona.edu
Agriculture Life Sciences

Susan Mcginley

Science Writer Editor
mcginley@email.arizona.edu
Agriculture Life Sciences

Melanie Fleck

Outreach Specialist, Campus Health Service
mfleck@email.arizona.edu
Campus Health Wellness

Jeff Ratje

Assistant Dean, Finance and Administration
jmratje@email.arizona.edu
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Brian Berrellez - Communications Committee Co-Chair

Analyst
bberrell@email.arizona.edu
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Susanna Eden

Assistant Director, Water Resources Research Center
seden@cals.arizona.edu
College of Architecture and Landscape Architecture

Richard Zurow

Director of Development, College of Education
rickzurow@email.arizona.edu
College of Education

Sara Knepper - Chair

Director, Academic Advising
sme@email.arizona.edu
College of Education

Nancy Preble

Manager, Administration-Finance
npreble@email.arizona.edu
College of Engineering

Justine Collins

Assistant to the Director, Administration
jcollins@email.arizona.edu
College of Fine Arts

Richard Edmiston

Assistant Director, Business and Finance
redmiston@email.arizona.edu
College of Humanities

Holly Altman

Director, Alumni Affairs-Special Events
haltman@email.arizona.edu
College of Medicine

Rachele Peterson

Research & Conference Administrator
petersr2@email.arizona.edu
College of Medicine

Carol Beltran

Department Administrator, Physiology
cbeltran@email.arizona.edu
College of Medicine

Ginny Stasinski

Research Coordinator, Manager
gstasinski@aemrc.arizona.edu
College of Medicine

Sara Hammond

Public Affairs Director - UA Cancer Center
shammond@uacc.arizona.edu
College of Medicine

Susan Mathews

Coordinator, Personnel Affairs
smathews@peds.arizona.edu
College of Medicine

Isabel Chavez - Representative to the UA Hearing Board, Professional Dev. Committee Member, AP Recognition & Awards Committee Member

Senior Manager of College Operations
chavezi@email.arizona.edu
College of Nursing

Pierre Blanche

Assistant Research Professor, Optical Sciences
pablanche@optics.arizona.edu
College of Optical Sciences

Cas Sprout

College of Pharmacy

Sonya Flores-Basurto

Project Coordinator, Pharmacy
Basurto@pharmacy.arizona.edu
College of Pharmacy

Estrella Salgado

Coordinator, Assessment-Evaluation
salgado@pharmacy.arizona.edu
College of Pharmacy

Anne Padias

Director of Academic Services, Lecturer
anne@email.arizona.edu
College of Science

Sylvia Quintero - Treasurer

Manager, Business-Finance for Geosciences
squinter@email.arizona.edu
College of Science

George Zaharescu

Postdoctoral Research Associate I
zaharescu@email.arizona.edu
College of Science

Gregory Hodgins

Assistant Research Scientist, Physics
ghodgins@physics.arizona.edu
College of Science

Loreli Panico

Manager, Finance-Operations
panicol@email.arizona.edu
College of Science

Jennifer Lawrence - Professional Development Chair

Manager, Business & Finance
jllawren@email.arizona.edu
College of Science

Jared Burton

Senior Academic Advisor
burtonj@email.arizona.edu
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Mika Galilee-Belfer

Director, Faculty Affairs and Strategic Planning
mikagb@email.arizona.edu
College of Social and Behavioral Sciences

Linda Breci

Associate Director of Proteomics
breci@email.arizona.edu
Colleges of Letters, Arts and Science

Cassandra Peel

Academic Advisor
cpeel@email.arizona.edu
Colleges of Letters, Arts and Science

Michael Bruck

Assistant Director, Research Computing
mbruck@email.arizona.edu
Educational Tech Faculty Dev

Daniel Jeffrey - Membership Committee Member

Eller College of Management

Heather Strasser - Membership Committee Member

Director, Alumni Relations
hstrasser@email.arizona.edu
Eller College of Management

Sarah Diaz

Director, Professional Development - Eller Undergraduate Program
sdiaz@eller.arizona.edu
Eller College of Management

Amy McClure - Membership Committee Member

Manager, Budgets-Financial Analysis
amcclure@eller.arizona.edu
Eller College of Management

Marcos Enriquez

Admissions Counselor, Outreach
menriquez@email.arizona.edu
Enrollment Services

Susan Richmond

Assistant Director, Capital Finance
richmons@email.arizona.edu
Financial Services

Gabrielle Sykes-Casavant

Director, Marketing-Public Relations
sykes-casavantg@u.library.arizona.edu
Libraries

Patricia Markel

Coordinator, Personnel Affairs
prm@email.arizona.edu
Medicine - Tucson

Alyssa Padilla

Coordinator, Special Projects - Center for Rural Health
alydilla@email.arizona.edu
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

D. Jean McClelland - Membership Committee Member

Program Director of Community-Based Health Information Resources
jmcc@u.arizona.edu
Mel & Enid Zuckerman College of Public Health

Melody Buckner

Instructional Designer
mbuckner@email.arizona.edu
Outreach College

Bill Davidson

Manager, Marketing and Public Information
billd@email.arizona.edu
Parking & Transportation

Debora Mulleneaux

Manager, Advancement and Alumni Affairs
mulleneaux@pharmacy.arizona.edu
Pharmacy

Olivia Miller

Curator, Education
millero@email.arizona.edu
Research Division

Hannah Lozon

Coordinator, Social Justice Education
lozon@life.arizona.edu
Residence Life

Julia Rudnick

Coordinator, Campus Sustainability Programs
rudnick1@email.arizona.edu
Residence Life

Nicholas Sweeton

Senior Director of Residential Education Residence Life
sweeton@life.arizona.edu
Residence Life

Janessa Maldonado

Coordinator, Marketing-Communications
janessac@email.arizona.edu
Residence Life

Jessica Estrella

Media Platform Designer
estrella@life.arizona.edu
Residence Life

Isaac Way

Senior Specialist, Information Technology Network
isaac@email.arizona.edu
Science

M Kodirampura Jayaramappa

Postdoctoral Research Associate II
kjmarjun@email.arizona.edu
Science

Glenda Roark

Consultant, Access
roarkg@email.arizona.edu
Student Learng Acad Partnershp

Sylvia Xu

Student Union

Jubia Melissa Ramirez

Coordinator, Student Services
jmramirez@email.arizona.edu
UA South