People

Current APAC Member, as of May 2017:

 First Name

Last Name

UA Email Address

Affiliation

Holly

Altman

haltman@email.arizona.edu

Program Manager, Chemical and Environmental Engineering

M.E.

Armstrong

mearmstr@arizona.edu

Senior Counselor, Admissions-Outreach-Recruitment

Samantha

Bares

SamanthaB@tla.arizona.edu

Executive Associate, Planning / Project Management

Carol

Beltran

cbeltran@email.arizona.edu

Department Administrator, Physiology

Brian

Berrellez

bberrell@email.arizona.edu

Analyst, Data Solutions

Devon

Bilsing

bilsing@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator, Study Abroad Programs, Office of Global Initiatives

Margo

Bogossian

margob@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator- Transfer Recruitment

Enid

Bos

enid@email.arizona.edu

Program Manager, OLLI

Zachary

Brooks

zbrooks@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator, Special Projects - Office of Global Initiatives

Jennifer

Brown

brownjj@arizona.edu

Manager, Sponsored Project Services

Stacey

Buchman

sbuchman@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator, SEVIS Compliance, Office of Global Initiative

Joanne

Canalli

jcanalli@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Human Resources & Payroll Administration, RDI

Marisela

Celaya

mcelaya1@email.arizona.edu

Consultant, HR Organizational

Isabel

Chavez

chavezi@email.arizona.edu

Senior Manager, College Operations

Fernando

Chavez

fchavez@email.arizona.edu

Assistant Registrar, Courses-Scheduling

Justine

Collins

jcollins@email.arizona.edu

Assistant to the Director, Administration

William

Davidson

billd@email.arizona.edu

Communications Specialist

Marcela

Delgado

marceladelgado@email.arizona.edu

Assistant Director, Administration- Business Management

Arthur

Delsing

delsing@email.arizona.edu

Senior Analyst, Research, Discovery & Innovation

Susanna

Eden

seden@email.arizona.edu

Assistant Director, Water Resources Research Center

Richard

Edmiston

redmisto@email.arizona.edu

Assistant Director, Business and Finance

Carol

Evans

cevans54@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Postaward Research Support

Liz

Firmage

beckette@email.arizona.edu

Director, Strategic Operations

Chris

Gast

cgast@email.arizona.edu

Assistant Director, Advancement, Law Administration

Elizabeth

Gradillas

gradilla@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Finance and Administration

Dustin

Green

dustingreen@email.arizona.edu

Consultant, HR Organizational

Carolyne

Greeno

cagreeno@cals.arizona.edu

Agric Extension Administration

Andrea

Hernandez Holm

ahholm@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator, Outreach

Jill

Hewins

jhewins@email.arizona.edu

Specialist, Student Academic Success

Gregory

Hodgins

ghodgins@physics.arizona.edu

Director, Accelerator Mass Spectrometry Laboratory

Mari

Jensen

mnjensen@email.arizona.edu

Senior Science Writer

Eric

Kay

ewk@email.arizona.edu

Human Resources Consultant

Shalika

Khindurangala

shalika@email.arizona.edu

Academic Advisor

Richard

King

kingr@email.arizona.edu

Manager- Records Management-Archives

Sara

Knepper

sme@email.arizona.edu

Director, Academic Advising and Certification Officer

Sean

Kramer-Lazar

sikrame@email.arizona.edu

Specialist, Student Academic Success - CAPLA

Kris

Kreutz

kkreutz@email.arizona.edu

Director, Administrative Services-Campus Health Services

Jennifer

Lawrence

jllawren@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Business-Finance

Melanie

Madden

melaniecmadden@email.arizona.edu

Academic Advisor

Maria

Marzinsky

marzinsk@ag.arizona.edu

Analyst, Data Solutions

Mary

Matthews

marym@email.arizona.edu

Director, Planning and Facilities-UAHS

Amy

McClure

amcclure@eller.arizona.edu

Manager, Budgets-Financial Analysis

Karina

Mc Cune

karinamc@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator, Operations, OSCR

Susan

McGinley

mcginley@email.arizona.edu

Science Writer/Editor

Jennifer

Mewes

jmewes@email.arizona.edu

Assistant Director, Internal Operations

Deborah

Milora

dmiller@email.arizona.edu

Program Director, Office of the Registrar

Aubrey

Neihaus

aneihaus@email.arizona.edu

Project Manager, Intel Math National Agency

Cheryl

Novalis-Marine

cheryl@medadmin.arizona.edu

Senior Applications Architect

Natalie

O'Farrell

nfreeland@email.arizona.edu

Associate Director, Programs

Susanne

Olkkola

solkkola@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator, Research Grant Support

Lee

O'Rourke

lorourke@email.arizona.edu

Assistant Director, Development - College of Education

Alyssa

Padilla

alydilla@email.arizona.edu

Coordinator, Special Projects - Center for Rural Health

Loreli

Panico

panicol@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Finance-Operations

Mohamma

Pessarakli

pessarak@email.arizona.edu

Research Professor, Plant Sciences

Nancy

Preble

npreble@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Administration-Finance

Sylvia

Quintero

squinter@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Business-Finance

Bridget

Radcliff

bewrad@email.arizona.edu

Manager, Academic Services / Student Support

Jack

Roberts

jroberts@email.arizona.edu

Assistant to the Chair, Otolaryngology

Heather

Roberts-Wrenn

hrobertswrenn@email.arizona.edu

Specialist, Organizational Development/Effectiveness, CALS

Mary Lou 

Robinson 

mlrobin1@email.arizona.edu 

Manager, Conference Center Sales 

Matthew 

Romanoski 

mromanoski@email.arizona.edu 

Instructional Designer 

Julia 

Rudnick 

rudnick1@email.arizona.edu 

Coordinator, Campus Sustainability Programs 

Jazmin 

Saavedra 

jazmins@email.arizona.edu 

Coordinator, Business and Personnel Services 

Liz 

Sandoval Marchand 

esandmar@email.arizona.edu 

Senior Academic Advisor 

Robert 

Sandoval 

rsandova@email.arizona.edu 

Manager, BIO5 Facilities / Planning 

Allison 

Scherer 

aes4@email.arizona.edu 

Counselor, Admissions-Outreach 

Bryan 

Scott 

scottb@email.arizona.edu 

Assistant Director, Student Financial Aid 

Kerrie 

Sonnenberg 

kerrie@email.arizona.edu 

Manager, Finance and Administration 

Mary 

Staugaard 

staugaar@email.arizona.edu 

Senior Manager, Online Student Support 

Mark 

Trommer 

mtrommer@email.arizona.edu 

Senior Consultant, Organizational 

Paul 

Tumarkin 

PaulT@tla.arizona.edu 

Manager, Marketing Communications 

Bradley 

Williams 

bradleyw@email.arizona.edu 

Engineer, Supporting Systems 

Nicholle 

Zarkower 

nmz@email.arizona.edu 

Director, Administrative Services-Residence Life 

Alan Ziegler aziegler@email.arizona.edu System Administrator, Applications Management, Academic Inits & Stdnt Success

Rick 

Zurow 

rickzurow@email.arizona.edu 

Director of Development, College of Education